Faculty Elects a New Dean


Professor D.K.N.G. Pushpakumara was elected as the 12th Dean of the Faculty of Agriculture with effect from November 16, 2015. Professor K. Samarasinghe who was the Dean of the Faculty for two consecutive terms since 2010 is succeeded by Professor Pushpakumara who is currently attached to the Department of Crop Science.


Other News