Current FaURS Committee

Prof. K.A.S.S. Kodituwakku

Prof. W.S. Dandeniya

Previous coordinators

Heads of Departments

Dr Pabodha Weththasinghe

Other Members

Previous FaURS Committee

Prof Gamini Pushpakumara

Prof PCG Bandaranayake

Past Cordinators

Heads of Departments


Agricultural Biology

Agricultural Engineering

Agricultural Economics and Business Management

Agricultural Extension

Animal Science

Crop Science

Food Science and Technology

Soil Science

Mr JP Wesley

Ms SNK Karunarathne

Technical Officers

Quick Links

Website links for our partner websites

Solution by TekGeeks