Staff




Academic Staff


Prof. B.C. Jayawardena (Head of the Department)


+94 718585388 | +94 812058277

hod.as@agri.pdn.ac.lk | baranaj@agri.pdn.ac.lk

Read More

Prof. Missaka P. B. Wijayagunawardane


+94 777764317 |

missakaw@pdn.ac.lk |

Read More

Prof. G.L.L.P. Silva


+94 81 2395326 | +94 773263387

pradeepas@pdn.ac.lk |

Read More

Prof. C.M.B. Dematawewa


| +94 716845746

dematawewa@agri.pdn.ac.lk |

Read More

Prof. J.K. Vidanarachchi


0714430552 | +94 81 239 6013

janakvid@pdn.ac.lk |

Read More

Prof. R.M.C. Deshapriya


+94 777604440 |

cdeshapriya@agri.pdn.ac.lk |

Read More

Prof. P.H.P. Prasanna


+94 714458656 |

phpprasanna@yahoo.com | phpprasanna@agri.pdn.ac.lk https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=6YPeas8AAAAJ&hl=en

Read More

Prof. A.R.S.B. Athauda


+94 812396019 | +94 714430488

sbathauda@agri.pdn.ac.lk |

Read More

Prof. S.M.C. Himali


+94 710666607 |

chimali@pdn.ac.lk | smchimali@agric.pdn.ac.lk

Read More

Suranga Kodithuwakku


+94 812396015 (offi) | +94 714567676 (mob)

surangap@agri.pdn.ac.lk | surangap@pdn.ac.lk

Read More

Dr. M.B.P. Kumara Mahipala


| +94 718162491

pmahi@agri.pdn.ac.lk |

Read More

Dr. T.S. Samarakone


+94 777802395 |

thusiths@agri.pdn.ac.lk |

Read More

Dr. W.E.M.L.J. Ekanayake


+94 773129941 |

jayampathiekn@gmail.com |

Read More

Dr. W.N.U. Perera


+94 773414401 |

nipunap@agri.pdn.ac.lk |

Read More

Dr. P. Weththasinghe


+94 706240723 | +94 812396023

pabodhaw@agri.pdn.ac.lk | pabodhaweththasinghe@gmail.com

Read More

Dr. E.T.S. Madhubhashini


+94 701372162 |

thushanis@pdn.ac.lk |

Read More

Mr. W.M.M.P. Hulugalla


+94 772685731 | +94 812396017

malindaprashad@agri.pdn.ac.lk | hulugalla@pdn.ac.lk

Read More

Ms. S.G.V.B. Warnasooriya


+94 772123266 |

virajibw@pdn.ac.lk |

Read More

Ms. L.M.J.N.K. Disanayake


+94 703169653 |

nadeeradis@agri.pdn.ac.lk | nadee123kalpani@gmail.com

Read More

Ms. P.R.M.K. Fernando


+94 779053513 |

roshani@agri.pdn.ac.lk |

Read More

Mr. W.A.M. Lowe


+94712257585 |

ayeshlowe@agri.pdn.ac.lk |

Read More

Ms. T.I.G. Prabashwari


+94703838020 |

inducpraba95@agri.pdn.ac.lk |

Read More

Dr. Lakmal Ranathunga


+94775207815 |

lakmalr@agri.pdn.ac.lk |

Read More

Mr. H.G.D Madushanka


+94 711932296 |

dushmantha96dm@gmail.com |

Read More

Ms. W.K.A.U Liyanage


+94 0767948694 |

upliyanage1@gmail.com |

Read More

Ms. H.W.S.S Subasinghe


+94 710334831 |

shamilasewwandhi5511@gmail.com |

Read More

Ms. O.C. Warnapurage


+94 716295186 |

oshanichandula230@gmail.com |

Read More

Ms. P. Royancy


+94 769950728 |

royanshi.p05@gmail.com |

Read More

Ms. T.M.D.H. Kumarasinghe


+94 764119469 |

dishanikumarasinghe@gmail.com |

Read More

Ms. M.M.U.H.S. Peiris


+94 771753477 |

umayaharini0@gmail.com |

Read More

Ms. H.N.A.N Bhagya


+94 760579387 |

nipunibhagyahewanammuni@gmail.com |

Read More

Non Academic Staff


Ms. A.H. Attanayake


|

|

Read More

Ms. S.P.I.N. Ekanayake


|

|

Read More

Mr. D.M.I.C.L. Dassanayake


|

|

Read More

A.S. D. Somarathna


|

|

Read More

Mr. W.R.L.J. Bandara


|

|

Read More

Ms. D.M.D. Dassanayake


|

|

Read More

Mr. M.G.G. Madusanka


|

|

Read More

Mr. Y.N. Seneviratne


|

|

Read More

Mr. R.M.A.S. Ratnayake


|

|

Read More

U.G.N. Sanjeewa Kumara


|

|

Read More

Mr. P.S.L. Gunasinghe


|

|

Read More


Quick Links

Website links for our partner websites

Solution by TekGeeks