Notice :
Application for course enrolment and examination - 400 Series Agriculture Technology and Management 2012/13 Batch read more... All 2100, 3100, 4100 Series Students read more... 2016/17 Academic Year of the Faculty of Agriculture, University of Peradeniya will commence on 27 th March 2017. Please visit the Faculty Web Page for Timetables and Calendar of Dates. read more...         Applications to Attend International Student Summit 2017-Taiwan. read more...

Non Academic Staff

Name Designation Department Ext.
M.G.J. DharmasiriSenior Assistant RegistrarDean's Office-
C.J. PonnamperumaSenior Assistant BursarDean's Office-
S.D. Irugalrathne-Dean's Office-
D.K. Rathnadivakara-Dean's Office-
B.M.M. Basnayake-Dean's Office-
H.M.S. Kumararathne-Dean's Office-
D.S. Dissanayake-Dean's Office-
T.S. Balasooriya-Dean's Office-
W.V.M. Weerasingha-Dean's Office-
P.H. Renuka-Dean's Office-
S.M.A.N. Sakalasooriya-Dean's Office-
S. Amukotuwa-Dean's Office-
T.M. Ranaraja Banda-Dean's Office-
S.N. Karunarathne-Dean's Office-
B.E. Fernando-Dean's Office-
P.K. Vithanage-Dean's Office-
B.G. Upasena-Dean's Office-
D.G.G.A.N. Gunarathne-Dean's Office-
E.A.I. Nihara-Dean's Office-
M.H.M. Nihal-Dean's Office-
R.M.D.M.S.B. Rathnayaka-Dean's Office-
T.K. Wijethunga-Dean's Office-
R.M.T.P. Ramanayaka-Dean's Office-
D.M.E.K. Senavirathne-Dean's Office-
K.D.C.S. Jaliya-Dean's Office-
S. Wijewardana-Dean's Office-
Mr. D.M.G. Abesinghe Banda-Agricultural Biology-
Mr. D.M.S. Disanayake-Agricultural Biology-
Mr. K.L.S. Silva-Agricultural Biology-
Mr. W.J.A Parakrama-Agricultural Biology-
Ms. Y.M.U.K.Y Silva-Agricultural Biology-
Mr. G.S. Udumulla-Agricultural Biology-
Mr. K.L.W.B.P. Silva-Agricultural Biology-
Mr. A.G. Nawaratne Banda-Agricultural Biology-
Mr. U.G.U Gunawardena-Agricultural Biology-
Ms. M.G. Chandrasena-Agricultural Biology-
Mr. A.G. Jayasinghe-Agricultural Biology-
Ms. J.T.P. Gunawardena-Agricultural Economics and Business Management-
Mr. V.W.P. Ekanayake-Agricultural Economics and Business Management-
Ms. D.M.C.K. Dissanayake-Agricultural Economics and Business Management-
Mr. E.M.A.D. Ekanayake-Agricultural Economics and Business Management-
Mr. S. B. Wijeratne-Agricultural Engineering-
Mr. P.V.B.L. Wickramasinghe-Agricultural Engineering-
Ms. D.D.K. Galahitiyawa-Agricultural Engineering-
Mr. K.G.W.U. Karunasinghe-Agricultural Engineering-
Mr. R.U.K. Rohitha-Agricultural Engineering-
Mr. I.G. Tilakaratne-Agricultural Engineering-
Mr. H.M.H.G.C. Dasanayaka-Agricultural Engineering-
Mr. H.M.Sunilratne-Agricultural Engineering-
Mr. M.R. Ranaweera-Agricultural Engineering-
Ms. P. Kurugamma-Agricultural Engineering-
Ms. D.M.A.S Wasantha-Agricultural Engineering-
Ms. Kumari-Agricultural Engineering-
Mr. P.K. Jinadasa-Agricultural Engineering-
Mr. P.G. Jayawera Bandara-Agricultural Engineering-
Mr. P.A.T.C.B. Athauda-Agricultural Engineering-
Mr. D.P. Handunge-Agricultural Extension-
Mr. A.G.I.G.Y.M.A.H.B Angammana-Agricultural Extension-
Ms. J.S. Kumari-Agricultural Extension-
Mr. P.D. Tissa-Agricultural Extension-
Mr. R.M.A.S.B. Rathnayake-Agricultural Extension-
Mr. K.A. Perera-Animal Science-
Ms. I.K. Subasinghe-Animal Science-
Ms. C. Thundeniya-Animal Science-
Ms. S.P.I.N. Ekanayake-Animal Science-
Mr. A.H. Attanayake-Animal Science-
Mr. H.G. Heenbanda-Animal Science-
Mr. D.G. Premasiri-Animal Science-
Mr. W.R.L.J. Bandara-Animal Science-
Mrs. S.B.A.H. Praba Kumari-Animal Science-
Mr. I.G.G. Thilakaratne-Animal Science-
Mr. A.M.K.B. Attanayakes-Crop Science-
Ms. A.M.U.R.K. Attanayake-Crop Science-
Mr. P.R.S.D. Bandaranayake-Crop Science-
Ms. J.N. Gajanayake-Crop Science-
Ms. D.M.U.S.K. Dissanayake-Crop Science-
Mr. D.N.C. Weerasekera-Crop Science-
Mr. R.M.S.N.D. Warellagama-Crop Science-
Mr. H.P. Kumarasiri-Crop Science-
Mr. M.H.M. Nihal-Crop Science-
Mr. B.G.G. Wijesooriya-Crop Science-
Mr. K.M.G. Tennakoon Banda-Crop Science-
Mr. D.G.K. Devapasksha-Crop Science-
Mr. P.G.A.J. Chandrasiri-Crop Science-
Mr.W.R.M.R.K. Wickramasinghe-Crop Science-
Ms. A.P. Wijekoon-Food Science and Technology-
Mr. D. Abeyratne-Food Science and Technology-
Ms. W.M.A.U. Ratnayake-Food Science and Technology-
Mr. M.H.M. Tissa Bandara-Food Science and Technology-
Mr. K.S.V. Dissanayake-Food Science and Technology-
Mr. B.R.M.M.K.B. Ratnayake-Food Science and Technology-
A.M. Gunaratne Banda-Mahailuppallama Sub Campus-
T.M.N.S Senadeera-Mahailuppallama Sub Campus-
K. Kiribanda-Mahailuppallama Sub Campus-
H.M. Gunasena-Mahailuppallama Sub Campus-
W.M. Wijerathne-Mahailuppallama Sub Campus-
J.C.A. Fernand-Mahailuppallama Sub Campus-
T.W. Gunasekara-Mahailuppallama Sub Campus-
D.S.A.N. Gamini-Mahailuppallama Sub Campus-
H. Jayasena-Mahailuppallama Sub Campus-
P.A. Wimalarathne-Mahailuppallama Sub Campus-
R.B. Goonarathne Banda-Mahailuppallama Sub Campus-
P. Muthubanda-Mahailuppallama Sub Campus-
M. Karunarathne-Mahailuppallama Sub Campus-
W.M. Samaraweera-Mahailuppallama Sub Campus-
M. Kiribanda-Mahailuppallama Sub Campus-
G. Piyadasa-Mahailuppallama Sub Campus-
G.K.B. Gunasara-Mahailuppallama Sub Campus-
H.M.S.M. Bandara-Mahailuppallama Sub Campus-
Mr. M.M.C.B. Ekanayake-Soil Science-
Ms. P.A.W.A.N.K. Seneviratne-Soil Science-
Ms. S. Sapumohotti-Soil Science-
Mr. W.M. Karunarathna-Soil Science-
Mr.. K.A. Ariyawansa-Soil Science-
Mr. E.G.S. Wickramasinghei-Soil Science-
Mr. W.G. Nishantha Bandara-Soil Science-