Notice :
Application for course enrolment and examination - 400 Series Agriculture Technology and Management 2012/13 Batch read more... All 2100, 3100, 4100 Series Students read more... 2016/17 Academic Year of the Faculty of Agriculture, University of Peradeniya will commence on 27 th March 2017. Please visit the Faculty Web Page for Timetables and Calendar of Dates. read more...         Applications to Attend International Student Summit 2017-Taiwan. read more...

Academic Staff


Name Designation Department Email Ext.
Dr. D.C. BandaraSenior ProfessorAgricultural Biologydeepthib@pdn.ac.lk5249
Dr. I.P. WickramasingheProfessorAgricultural Biology
Dr. V.A. SumanasingheProfessorAgricultural Biologysajanas@pdn.ac.lk
Dr. R.P. KarunagodaAssociate ProfessorAgricultural Biologyrenukak@pdn.ac.lk5223
Dr. K.S. HemachandraSenior LecturerAgricultural Biologykshema@pdn.ac.lk5236
Dr. D.M.D. CostaSenior LecturerAgricultural Biologydevikacos@yahoo.com5238
Dr. H.A.M. WickramasingheSenior LecturerAgricultural Biologymangalikaw@pdn.ac.lk5250
Dr. V. HerathSenior LecturerAgricultural Biologyvenurah@pdn.ac.lk5221
Ms. N.U. JayawardanaLecturerAgricultural Biologynuj@pdn.ac.lk
Mr. Y.M.A.Y. BandaraLecturerAgricultural Biologybandaraymay@pdn.ac.lk5224
Ms. V.N.S. SirimalwattaLecturerAgricultural Biologyshalika.ns@gmail.com5247
Dr. J. WeerahewaProfessorAgricultural Economics and Business Managementjeevikaw@pdn.ac.lk5511
Dr. S.S. KodithuwakkuProfessorAgricultural Economics and Business Managementsarathsk@pdn.ac.lk5509
Dr. L.H.P. GunaratneProfessorAgricultural Economics and Business Managementlhpguna@pdn.ac.lk5500
Dr. S. KumarSenior LecturerAgricultural Economics and Business Managementshamlak@pdn.ac.lk5005
Dr. S.P. WeligamageSenior LecturerAgricultural Economics and Business Management5066
Mr. D.V.P. PrasadaLecturerAgricultural Economics and Business Managementpahan1@gmail.com5504
Ms. L.R. De SilvaLecturerAgricultural Economics and Business Managementmuthumalie@yahoo.com
Ms. S.D.S. HemachandraLecturerAgricultural Economics and Business Managementdilinisp@yahoo.com
Mr. S.A. WeerasooriyaLecturerAgricultural Economics and Business Managementsenal883@gmail.com
Dr. E.R.N. GunawardenaSenior ProfessorAgricultural Engineeringnumalgun@pdn.ac.lk5455
Dr. B.F.A. BasnayakeSenior ProfessorAgricultural Engineeringbenb@pdn.ac.lk5454
Dr. W.P.R.P. SilvaProfessorAgricultural Engineeringranjith_rpdesilva@yahoo.com
Dr. D.A.N. DharmasenaProfessorAgricultural Engineering
Dr. A.R. AriyarathneAssociate ProfessorAgricultural Engineeringarariya@pdn.ac.lk5454
Mr. M. RambandaSenior LecturerAgricultural Engineeringmrambanda@pdn.ac.lk
Dr. D.N. JayatissaSenior LecturerAgricultural Engineeringnimaljay@pdn.ac.lk5459
Dr. P.M.K. AlahakoonSenior LecturerAgricultural Engineeringpmka@pdn.ac.lk5454
Dr. S. PathmarajahSenior LecturerAgricultural Engineeringspathma@pdn.ac.lk5453
Dr. M.I.M. MowjoodSenior LecturerAgricultural Engineeringmmowjood@pdn.ac.lk5469
Dr. N.D.K. DayawansaSenior LecturerAgricultural Engineeringdammid@pdn.ac.lk5467
Dr. L.W. GalagedaraSenior LecturerAgricultural Engineeringlgalaged@pdn.ac.lk5468
Dr. K.S.P. AmarathungaSenior LecturerAgricultural Engineeringsanath.amaratunga@gmail.com
Dr. A.K. KarunarathnaSenior LecturerAgricultural Engineeringakk@pdn.ac.lk5475
Mr. N.K. WijewardaneLecturerAgricultural Engineeringnkw.pdn@gmail.com5454
Dr. W.A.D.P. WanigasunderaProfessorAgricultural Extensiondpwanige@pdn.ac.lk5523
Dr. H.V.A. WickramasuriyaSenior LecturerAgricultural Extensionheshanw@pdn.ac.lk5527
Dr. J.A.S.D. SilvaSenior LecturerAgricultural Extensionsaliyades@pdn.ac.lk5522
Dr. L.N.A.C. JayawardenaSenior LecturerAgricultural Extensionchandanacj@yahoo.com
Ms. U. DissanayakeSenior LecturerAgricultural Extensionuvasarad@pdn.ac.lk5526
Ms. R.M.S. WijerathnaLecturerAgricultural Extension
Mr. J.M.P.N. AnuradhaLecturerAgricultural Extensiondilinisp@yahoo.com
Dr. K. SamarasingheProfessorAnimal Scienceksam@pdn.ac.lk5010
Dr. C.M.B. DematawewaProfessorAnimal Sciencemahindad@pdn.ac.lk5321
Dr. A.N.F. PereraSenior ProfessorAnimal Science
Dr. E.R.K. PereraSenior ProfessorAnimal Science
Dr. H.W. CyrilProfessorAnimal Sciencehwcyruk@pdn.ac.lk5318
Dr. S. PremaratneProfessorAnimal Sciencesuep@pdn.ac.lk5333
Dr. M.P.B. WijayagunawardaneProfessorAnimal Sciencemissakaw@pdn.ac.lk5327
Dr. G.L.L.P. SilvaProfessorAnimal Sciencepradeepas@pdn.ac.lk5326
Dr. U. EdirisingheProfessorAnimal Science
Dr. K.F.S.T. SilvaSenior LecturerAnimal Sciencefrankserendib@gmail.com5310
Mr. M.B.P.K. MahipalaSenior LecturerAnimal Sciencepmahi@pdn.ac.lk5335
Dr. T.S. SamarakoneSenior LecturerAnimal Sciencethusiths@pdn.ac.lk5331
Dr. J.K. VidanarachchiSenior LecturerAnimal Sciencejanakvid@pdn.ac.lk5325
Dr. R.M.C. DeshapriyaSenior LecturerAnimal Sciencecdeshapriya@pdn.ac.lk5311
Dr. B.C. JayawardanaSenior LecturerAnimal Sciencebaranaj@pdn.ac.lk5317
Dr. A.R.S.B. AthaudaLecturerAnimal Sciencesbathauda@pdn.ac.lk5345
Dr. S.M.C. HimaliSenior LecturerAnimal Sciencechimali@pdn.ac.lk5318
Dr. S.P. KodithuwakkuSenior LecturerAnimal Sciencesurangap@pdn.ac.lk5339
Ms. E.T.S. MadhubhashiniLecturerAnimal Sciencethushanis@pdn.ac.lk5341
Mr. H.K.A. PremachandraLecturerAnimal Scienceajithhkp@pdn.ac.lk5342
Dr. C.N. PeirisProfessorCrop Sciencecolinpeiris@yahoo.co.uk5112
Dr. W.A.J.M. De CostaSenior ProfessorCrop Sciencejanendrad@gmail.com5118
Dr. B. MarambeProfessorCrop Sciencebmarambe@pdn.ac.lk5100
Dr. S.E. PeirisProfessorCrop Sciencesriyanip@pdn.ac.lk5111
Dr. SamithaProfessorCrop Sciencessamitha@pdn.ac.lk5125
Dr. D.K.N.G. PushpakumaraProfessorCrop Sciencengpkumara@pdn.ac.lk5131
Dr. W.A.P. WeerakkodyProfessorCrop Sciencepalithaw@pdn.ac.lk5101
Dr. J.P. EeswaraAssociate ProfessorCrop Sciencejpe@pdn.ac.lk5111
Dr. R.M. FonsekaSenior LecturerCrop Scienceramyamf@pdn.ac.lk5124
Dr. S.P. NissankaSenior LecturerCrop Sciencespn@pdn.ac.lk5117
Dr. B.L. PeirisSenior LecturerCrop Science5312
Dr. SivananthawerlSenior LecturerCrop Sciencetsiva@pdn.ac.lk5129
Dr. HitinayakeSenior LecturerCrop Sciencegaminih@pdn.ac.lk5116
Dr. J. KirthisingheSenior LecturerCrop Sciencejpkirthi@pdn.ac.lk5126
Dr. A.J. MohottiSenior LecturerCrop Sciencemohottij@gmail.com5130
Dr. W.M.T.P. AriyaratneSenior LecturerCrop Sciencemariyaratne@yahoo.com5104
Dr. C.K. BenaragamaSenior LecturerCrop Sciencechalindab@gmail.com
Dr. L.D.B. SuriyagodaLecturerCrop Sciencelalith.suriyagoda@gmail.com5128
Dr. R.H.G. RanilSenior LecturerCrop Sciencerhgranil@gmail.com5104
Mr. K.W.L.K. WeerasingheLecturerCrop Sciencelasanthaw@pdn.ac.lk5111
Mr. D.M.S.B. DissanayakaLecturerCrop Sciencedissanayakauop@yahoo.com5111
Dr. D.C.K. IlleperumaProfessorFood Science and Technologychamarai@pdn.ac.lk
Dr. D.G.N.G. WijesingheAssociate ProfessorFood Science and Technology
Dr. K.M.S. WimalasiriAssociate ProfessorFood Science and Technology
Mr. P.C. ArampathSenior LecturerFood Science and Technologypca@pdn.ac.lk5304
Dr. B.D.R. PrasanthaSenior LecturerFood Science and Technologyrop_bd@yahoo.com5305
Dr. B.E.P. MendisSenior LecturerFood Science and Technologyereshamendis@yahoo.com
Dr. R.P.N.P. RajapakseSenior LecturerFood Science and Technologyn_rajapakse@yahoo.com
Dr. T. MadhujithSenior LecturerFood Science and Technologymadujith@yahoo.com5306
Dr. C.A. HettiarachchiLecturerFood Science and Technologycharithuop@yahoo.com5213
Mr. N.Y. JayanathLecturerFood Science and Technologyjayanath11@gmail.com
Ms. J. BrasatheLecturerFood Science and Technologybrasathej@yahoo.com5213
Dr. R.B. MapaSenior ProfessorSoil Sciencemaparb@yahoo.com
Dr. A.N. JayakodySenior LecturerSoil Scienceanaja@pdn.ac.lk5210
Dr. K.A. NandasenaProfessorSoil Science
Dr. S.P. IndraratneProfessorSoil Sciencesrimathii@pdn.ac.lk5255
Dr. R.M.C.P. rajapakshaProfessorSoil Sciencechandir@pdn.ac.lk5208
Dr. S.V.R. WeerasooriyaProfessorSoil Scienceroahn@ifs.ac.lk5217
Dr. W.A.U. VitharanaSenior LecturerSoil Scienceuvithara@pdn.ac.lk5201
Dr. R.S. DharmakeerthiSenior LecturerSoil Sciencedharmakeerthirs@gmail.com5255
Dr. W.S. DandeniyaSenior LecturerSoil Sciencewarshisd@gmail.com5218
Ms. A.M.C.P.K. AttanayakaLecturerSoil Sciencechammiattanayake@gmail.com
Mr. V.G.D. NayanakaLecturerSoil Sciencenayanakavgd@gmail.com5414
Mr. M. RambandaSenior LecturerMahailuppallama Sub Campusmrambanda@pdn.ac.lk
Dr. R.M. FonsekaSenior LecturerMahailuppallama Sub Campusramyamf@pdn.ac.lk5124
Dr. S. PathmarajahSenior LecturerMahailuppallama Sub Campusspathma@pdn.ac.lk5453
Dr. B.C. JayawardanaSenior LecturerMahailuppallama Sub Campusbaranaj@pdn.ac.lk5317
Dr. W.M.T.P. AriyaratneSenior LecturerMahailuppallama Sub Campusmariyaratne@yahoo.com5104
Dr. A.R.S.B. AthaudaSenior LecturerMahailuppallama Sub Campussbathauda@pdn.ac.lk5345
Ms. R.M.S. WijerathnaLecturerMahailuppallama Sub Campus
Dr. S.P. WeligamageSenior LecturerMahailuppallama Sub Campus5506